Practical Innovation w/ Jobs-to-be-Done
Practical Innovation w/ Jobs-to-be-Done
Some random thoughts on Likert scales
0:00
-9:27

Some random thoughts on Likert scales

But, what do YOU think?
Transcript

No transcript...

Let me know what you think of this format. So much easier to produce frequently to get thoughts out of my head, that you might find interesting.

Practical Innovation w/ Jobs-to-be-Done is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

If you'd like to learn more...

  1. I do offer end-to-end consulting if you’re just not ready to do it all your own. I’m 20x faster and at least 10x cheaper than your alternatives. Big Brands: This means you can get many more problems solved with your existing budget (I work with a global team of experienced practitioners)

  2. I also offer coaching, if you’d like to know someone’s got your back and you want to do the heavy lifting and get some knowledge transfer, I'm there!

  3. I can help you get your qualitative research done in 2 days for mere budget scraps.

  4. I’ve also got an academy where you can find a number of options for a do-it-yourself experience. This portfolio of AI prompts eliminates the pain of learning how to perform proper qualitative JTBD research.

  5. Finally, I've recently opened up a JTBD community that is completely FREE! It's still early days and it's where I work with clients - in private spaces - and where I hang out to answer questions or just blather on. I hope you'll join us! There will be more and more free stuff, and there will also be some premium stuff eventually. I wonder what that will be?

0 Comments
Practical Innovation w/ Jobs-to-be-Done
Practical Innovation w/ Jobs-to-be-Done
Mike Boysen shares insights into the evolution of Jobs-to-be-Done, especially in the age of Generative AI. He makes the previously secret process more accessible new approaches and automated tools that vastly reduce the time, effort, and cost of doing what the large enterprises have been investing in for years. This will be especially interesting for the earlier stage, smaller enterprises, and those investing in them who have always had to rely on a superstar, or guess (or maybe that's the same thing!). So...check it out!